top of page

My dream Job

I’m a truly active girl who likes to take part in a lot of different activities and I would love to get a job that provides me some adventure and challenges, but, at the same time, stability.

To be honest, I’m not sure about what’s the perfect job for me but if I had to pick my dream job I would choose to be a doctor. When I think about this career I imagine someone energetic, perfectionist and ambitious, but also a person who’s polite and likes to help the others. In my opinion a doctor should be deeply passionate about his job to have the capacity to take care of each patient as his dearest friend. A doctor is also a person who can stay calm and organized even through the chaos.

This is my dream job because it is a profession that combines adrenaline and caution, and is also a way to show up my knowledge and interact socially.

bottom of page